Expertise

Besides our deep understanding and expertise of dealership operations, another big strength of our company is the concept of one-stop shopping that we offer. Considering the great flexibility of our software, we have the ability to provide an extremely personalized solution, one specifically addressing the particular needs of the customers.

 

As the designer and developer of all software modules that are contained in the IMPAK.Net™ solution, including the Showroom, F&I, Payroll, Short Term Rental and all other modules, this places us in the enviable position of being the only system supplier that is able to offer and provide a completely integrated solution, while being entirely personalized and adapted to the needs and conditions of the dealer’s operations and this, without any intermediary.

 

Moreover, on an optional basis, we can address all your needs in terms of server, personal computers, printers, hubs, switches and routers, along with any other software or equipment required for the establishment of your whole computer environment.

 

Finally, all services offered under the same roof and at very competitive prices, what more can you ask for!



Logiciels Lautopak
(division of LCM Informatique)
495, St-Martin West Blvd.
Suite 300
Laval (Quebec), H7M 1Y9
Tel.: (450) 662-0060
Toll free: (877) 222-5757
Fax: (450) 629-2269
Email:
sales@lautopak.com
Technical support:
(450) 681-5442 #102
(877) 222-5757 #102
Email :
support@lautopak.com
© 2018 Lautopak Inc. All rights reserved.
Website design by Vortex Solution.

Expertise

Parallèlement à la profonde compréhension et expertise que nous possédons en regard aux opérations d’une concession de véhicules motorisés, l’une des grandes forces de notre compagnie est le concept de guichet unique que nous offrons. Compte tenu de la grande souplesse de notre logiciel, nous sommes en mesure de personnaliser notre solution en fonction des besoins particuliers de la clientèle.

 

À titre de concepteur de l’ensemble des modules constituant le logiciel IMPAK.Net™, incluant les modules Salle de Montre, F&I, Paie, Location Court Terme, et autres, ceci nous place dans l’enviable position d’être le seul fournisseur de système au Québec en mesure d’offrir une solution totalement intégrée, tout en étant entièrement personnalisée et adaptée aux besoins et conditions d’opération de votre concession, sans aucun intermédiaire.

 

De plus, sur une base optionnelle, nous sommes disposé à vous accommoder pour tout ce qui concerne le matériel, soit le serveur, les ordinateurs personnels, concentrateurs, routeurs, imprimantes et tout autre logiciel ou équipement requis pour l’établissement de votre infrastructure informatique.

 

Enfin, tous les services offerts sous un même toit et ce, à des tarifs plus que compétitifs.

 

Que demandez de mieux!



Logiciels Lautopak
(division de LCM Informatique)
495, boul. St-Martin Ouest,
Bureau 300
Laval (Québec), H7M 1Y9
Tél. : (450) 662-0060
Sans frais (877) 222-5757
Téléc. : (450) 629-2269
Courriel :
ventes@lautopak.com
Soutien technique :
(450) 681-5442 #102
(877) 222-5757 #102
Courriel :
support@lautopak.com
© 2017 Lautopak inc. Tous droits réservés.
Conception web par Vortex Solution.